Clear selection


A year and a half apart from our first Trap installment, we are proud to unleash volume 2 featuring 3.5GB+ of tools to match a wide range of tastes and production needs.

With the rise to fame of genres such as trap, future bass, dubstep, bigroom and electro, HY2ROGEN has compiled a massive collection of elements inspired by current trends.

We've got 2100+ files of additive loops, vocal chants, heavy dubstep influenced basslines, sub crushing 808s, inspirational leads and melodies, phat as they come drums and one shots, complementing fills & fx, on the spot horn loops and synth presets for in depth customization. These are all the right tools to help you produce your next unique track.

All of the loops are key and tempo labelled (140 BPM) where applicable and delivered in lengths from 4 to 8 bars. Each musical loop has 1 extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails (8+1 bars) for seamless looping. The MIDI files included give you the option to fire up your favorite synths and take things to the next level by loading the presets included.

The beat loops are delivered in construction kit style format with all the elements broken down into stems along with a complete mix for reference.

We have also included DRY & WET versions for the additive, bass, lead and melody loops.

What you get is 3.5GB+ of content containing 2129 files spread around in 15 main folders that hold 100 additive loops (dry+wet), 100 bass loops (dry+wet), 25 stripped down beat loops, 40 fills,

55 sound effects, 30 hat loops, 30 horn loops, 30 kick loops, 100 lead loops (dry+wet), 101 melody loops (dry+wet), 377 one shots (drums, foley, synth shots), 30 snare loops, 50 sub bass loops, 50 top loops, 40 vocal loops, along with 4 secondary folders that contain: 280 MIDI files, 354 REX2 files, 32 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion), 130 synth presets (40 Massive, 50 Spire, 40 Sylenth1).

The Apple Loops version of this sample pack is also available for purchase along with separate folder options.

Don't let the demo fool you as there is much more inside!

All of the sounds used in the the audio demo are available inside the pack. Also, all of the sounds provided have been designed to work well with one another giving you hundreds of combinations at hand.

  • 3.5GB+ of content
  • 2129 files
  • 1333 WAV files
  • 354 rex2 files
  • 280 MIDI files
  • 377 one shots (drums, foley, synth shots)
  • 130 synth presets
  • 32 sampler patches
  • 100 additive loops (dry+wet)
  • 100 bass loops (dry+wet)
  • 25 stripped down beat loops
  • 40 fills
  • 55 fx
  • 30 hat loops
  • 30 horn loops
  • 30 kick loops
  • 100 lead loops (dry+wet)
  • 101 melody loops (dry+wet)
  • 30 snare loops
  • 50 sub bass loops
  • 50 top loops
  • 40 vocal loops
  • 4-8 bar loops
  • 140 bpm
  • key labelled where applicable
  • 50 clap shots
  • 30 cymbal shots
  • 47 foley sounds
  • 50 hat shots
  • 50 kick shots
  • 50 perc shots
  • 50 snare shots
  • 50 key labelled synth shots