Pressure Samples - New School of Trap square


Clear selection


Beats maestro Hy2rogen changes up the 4/4 usual game and turns in 10 full blown trap construction kits, ready to help you rock those subwoofers properly.
Featuring 10 key and tempo labeled fully stripped construction kits, the pack is broken down into individual kit folders where elements are exported separately as 8BAR loops (i.e. Kick, Hat, Snare 1, Snare 2, Clap, Drum Roll, Sub Bass, Perc 1, etc.), along with a full mix for reference.

All the musical content is exported both DRY & WET so you can treat the DRY signal as you wish with the help of your favorite effects & processors.
Ranging from 130 to 160 BPM, all of the kits come with MIDI files for all musical elements (i.e. Bass, Lead, Additive) and drum elements, too (i.e. Kick, Hat, Snare Rolls).
When exporting each element, LITTLE TO NO MASTER-BUS processing like compression, limiting, eq, saturation, etc., was used for compatibility reasons.

What you get is 208 files delivered as 160 WAV loops (10 complete mix loops, 11 kick loops, 12 clap loops, 15 snare loops,

11 hi-hat loops, 14 bass and sub bass loops, 24 lead loops, 20 additive loops, 6 fx loops, 12 glitch loops and 25 other misc loops), 48 MIDI files and 61 REX2 files, packing a total of 652MB.

You can mix & match between kits for multiple possibilities.

All of the sounds are offered as WAV & REX2 files at a quality of 24Bit 44.1Khz along with MIDI files for the musical elements.

The Apple Loops version of this pack is also available for download, along with MIDI and REX2 files.

Categories: , ,
  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 652MB
  • 8 Bar Loops
  • 208 files
  • 130-160BPM
  • 10 Stem Stripped Construction Kits
  • 160 Loops
  • 48 MIDI Files
  • 61 Rex2 Files
  • 24 Lead Loops
  • 20 Additive Loops
  • 14 Bass and Sub Bass Loops
  • 10 Complete Mix Loops
  • 11 Kick Loops
  • 12 Clap Loops
  • 15 Snare Loops
  • 11 Hi Hat Loops
  • 12 Vocal Glitch Loops
  • 25 Misc Loops (Vox, Percs, Clicks, Bells)