Clear selection


HY2ROGEN returns with a fresh bag of goodies in the form of 770MB+ inspiring materials featuring clean and current sounds of acid house concocted through layers of multiple influences.

In this smorgasbord of sounds you will surely find filtered out specific basslines, thrown-in chords & stabs, complementary effects, rhythm supporting sub loops, must-have one shots, synth presets for your favorite digital plugins, hand in hand percussion and top loops, fills, midi files and the usual vocal loops you’ve been accustomed with.

This package has been inspired by past and present trends to give you the best of both worlds and supply inspiration for tracks that have not been written yet.

The content is delivered as 9 main folders (bass loops, fills, fx, one shots, percussion loops, sub loops, synth loops, top loops, vocal loops). You also have 4 additional folders (midi, rex2, synth presets and sampler patches).

The musical elements (bass & synth loops) are 2-8 bars long and have been exported as WET along with one extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails for seamless looping. MIDI files are also included for bass, sub and synth loops.

What you get is 770MB+ of content broken down into: 1318 total files consisting of 918 WAV files [60 bass loops, 30 fills, 60 sound effects, 528 one shots (90 bass shots, 50 claps, 25 cymbals, 50 hats, 50 kicks, 50 percs, 40 snares, 40 subs, 60 synth shots, 73 vocal shots), 50 percussion loops, 30 sub loops, 60 synth loops, 50 top loops, 50 vocal loops], 152 MIDI files, 100 REX2 loops, 48 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion), 100 fresh synth presets (40 for Massive, 30 for Spire, 30 for Sylenth1).

Everything is key and tempo labeled (125 BPM) and delivered as 24bit 2-8 bars WAV loops, along with REX2, MIDI, Sampler Patches and Synth Presets (Massive, Spire, Sylenth1).

All of the sounds in the demo are available in this package. Separate download folders are available!

  • 770MB+ of content
  • 24Bit 44.1Khz
  • 1318 total files
  • 918 WAV files
  • 152 MIDI files
  • 100 REX2 loops
  • 100 synth presets (Massive, Spire, Sylenth1)
  • 125 BPM
  • 528 one shots
  • 60 bass loops
  • 30 fills
  • 60 fx
  • 50 percussion loops
  • 30 sub loops
  • 60 synth loops
  • 50 top loops
  • 50 vocal loops
  • 48 sampler patches
  • 90 bass shots
  • 50 claps
  • 25 cymbals
  • 50 hats
  • 50 kicks
  • 50 percs
  • 40 sub hits
  • 40 snares
  • 60 synth shots
  • 73 vocal shots