Clear selection


Why do I love this set....first its different than most and second, its the stuff you hear that's so cool and has that 'repetitive' feel that's also got a sick groove. These sounds in different forms can go from late night in a small dark club to main room / main stage. If you layer some of this stuff- its massive main stage sounds -but if you keep some of the bass and/or additive sounds broken down and you can rock the hell out of a late night smaller moody venue. I hate giving this a 10 because I secretly dont want you to know about it... but its that good in my opinion (LOL). The basses, sub basses, additive sounds, leads, melody loops...everything is top notch. The singe drum sounds are super tight- ZERO filler, all great drums. Hy2rogen killed this one. Great job !


Jason Nevins


Imagine groove house, melodic and deep progressive mixed with electro and tech influences and you get Intensive Progressive House.

HY2ROGEN returns with another explosive sample pack following the previously released Tribal Groove House and unveils a 1.9GB+ buffet of wide variety progressive house sounds, coasting through multiple nuances.

Inspired by past and current sonic trends, we have put together everything you need for mainroom, deep & melodic, groove and tech progressive house with a broad range of tools.

Expect to find warm, deep and powerful leads & melodies, groove house infused basslines, heavy techy sub loops, multi-purpose additive synths, phat-ass drum shots, essential effects to cover all needs, crispy top loops and percussion loops designed to work really well together, bonus synth presets and as a finisher vocal loops to give that extra touch.

The content is delivered as 11 main folders (additive loops, bass loops, drum hits, fills, fx, leads, melody loops, percussion loops, top loops, sub loops and vocal loops). You also have 4 additional folders (midi, rex2, synth presets and sampler patches ).

The leads & melodies are 8 bars long, bass loops are 4 bars long and the rest, ranging from 2-8 bars.

The musical elements come with DRY & WET exports along with one extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails for seamless looping. MIDI files are also included for all additives, bass loops, leads and melodies.

What you get is 1.9GB+ of content broken down into: 1499 total files consisting of 1065 WAV files [140 additive loops (dry+wet), 91 bass loops (dry+wet), 250 drum hits (50 claps & snares, 50 hats, 50 kicks, 50 percs, 25 crashes, 25 rides), 50 fills, 96 sound effects, 100 leads loops (dry+wet), 100 melody loops (dry+wet), 50 percussion loops, 50 top loops, 50 sub loops and 87 vocal loops (dry+wet)], 220 MIDI files, 100 REX2 loops, 24 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion), 90 bonus synth presets (30 for Massive, 30 for Spire, 30 for Sylenth1).

Everything is key and tempo labeled (128 BPM) and delivered as 24bit 2-8 bars WAV loops, along with REX2, MIDI, Sampler Patches and Synth Presets (Massive, Spire, Sylenth1).

All of the sounds in the demo are available in this package. Most of them have a correspondent inside the pack.

Separate download folders are available!

  • 1.9GB+ of content
  • 24Bit 44.1Khz
  • 1499 total files
  • 1065 WAV files
  • 220 MIDI files
  • 100 REX2 loops
  • 90 bonus synth presets (Massive, Spire, Sylenth1)
  • 128 BPM
  • 140 additive loops (dry+wet)
  • 91 bass loops (dry+wet)
  • 250 drum hits
  • 50 fills
  • 96 effects
  • 100 lead loops (dry+wet)
  • 100 melody loops (dry+wet)
  • 50 percussion loops
  • 50 top loops
  • 50 sub loops
  • 87 vocal loops (dry+wet)
  • dry & wet exports
  • 2-8 bars long