Clear selection


HY2ROGEN is back just in time for the winter studio season with EDM #4, a brand new versatile multi-content sample pack weighing in a hefty 2.5GB+ of insane must-have material.

Get ready for 2018 and destroy the dancefloors with the help of our loops, one shots and synth presets that have been created and polished in tone with the current worldwide trends.

In our forth installment of EDM we have included the same perfect tools needed to spark creativity and improve your projects. We’ve included phat, dirty, electro and wobble infused basslines, stunning melodies and chords, bashing drop leads, on the spot additive loops, smashing tonal and snare fills, perfect-fit top loops, massive percussion workers, essential effects, the usual vocal loops and of course synth presets to max out the usage of the included midi files and beyond.

Label owner and producer HY2ROGEN has fired up his favorite analogue & digital gear to deliver more of his EDM madness, featuring and array of influences and styles such as bigroom, wobble house, groove house, electro, progressive, future, tech and trap.

The content is delivered as 10 main folders (additive loops, bass loops, drum hits, fills, fx, lead loops, melody loops, percussion loops, top loops and vocal loops). You also have 4 additional folders (midi, rex2, sampler patches and synth presets).

The majority of the melodic content is delivered as 8 bar loops. This way you get more variation inside of every bass, melody and lead loop.

Also, all of this content plus the vocal loops, has been delivered with DRY & WET variations along with one extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails for seamless looping.

You also get MIDI files for the bass, melody and lead loops. Fire up the presets provided and go berserk!

What you get is 2.5GB+ of content broken down into: 1449 total files consisting of 1019 WAV files [120 additive loops (dry+wet), 109 bass loops (dry+wet), 275 drum hits (50 claps & snares, 25 cymbals, 50 hats, 50 kicks, 50 percs, 50 tonal kicks), 50 fills, 60 sound effects, 102 lead loops (dry+wet), 104 melody loops (dry+wet), 50 percussion loops, 60 top loops and 88 vocal loops (dry+wet)], 146 MIDI files, 160 REX2 loops, 24 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion) and 100 synth presets (35 Massive, 30 Spire and 35 Sylenth1).

Everything is key and tempo labeled (128 BPM) and delivered as 24bit 2-8 bars WAV loops, along with REX2, MIDI, Sampler Patches and Synth Presets. We have also key labelled the kicks, tonal kicks, some fills and fx for your convenience.

All of the sounds in the demos are available in this package. Most of them have a correspondent inside the pack.

Separate download folders are available!

Don’t let them fool you as there is much more inside!

  • 2.5GB+ of content
  • 24Bit 44.1Khz
  • 1449 total files
  • 1019 WAV files
  • 146 MIDI files
  • 160 REX2 loops
  • 24 sampler patches
  • 100 synth presets (Massive, Spire, Sylenth1)
  • 120 additive loops (dry+wet)
  • 109 bass loops (dry+wet)
  • 275 drum hits
  • 102 lead loops (dry+wet)
  • 104 melody loops (dry+wet)
  • 50 percussion loops
  • 60 top loops
  • 50 vocal loops
  • 128 BPM
  • 2-8 bar loops
  • key labelled
  • 50 fills
  • 60 sound effects
  • 50 claps & snares
  • 25 cymbals
  • 50 hats
  • 50 kicks
  • 50 percs
  • 50 tonal kicks