Your Cart


Size 900MB+ of content
Files 773 total files
706 WAV files
40 MIDI files
27 Sampler Patches (EXS, Kontakt, Halion)
391 one shots
61 bass loops (dry+wet)
33 top loops
25 clap & snare loops
62 sound effects
25 hat loops
38 percussion loops
51 synth loops (dry+wet)
20 vocals
Tempo 124-128 BPM
4-8 bars long
Other 24Bit 44.1Khz
Price in reward points: 2195
  • Reward Points: 100

Available Options

About this sample pack

Enriching the journey through tech house infused realms, HY2ROGEN is proud to present Gravity Tech House, the latest sample pack concocted in the romanian based underground laboratory.

With around 900mb+ of organic infused materials, blended to construct this superb cluster of essential sounds for the modern house producer, this collection has been touched with inspiration taken from the masters Mark Knight, Chus & Ceballos, Hot Since 82, Don't Blink, DJ Wady, Sllash & Doppe and many others.

To aid in creating your next high impact tech house banger we've included the perfect tools for the job: high energy deep end bass grooves, emerging 3D panoramic effects, slamming colombian-inspired drum sounds filled with all kinds of hand percussion goodies in the form of top loops and percussion loops, genre specific chords, stabs and synth loops, essential one shots to keep your sampler happy while programming custom grooves, individual hat loops, clap&snare loops and of course, vocals shots and loops as the extra topping.

The content is delivered as 9 main folders (bass loops, clap & snare loops, fx, hat loops, one shots, percussion loops, synth loops, top loops and vocals). You also have 2 additional folders (MIDI and Sampler Patches). The majority of the content is delivered as 4-8 bars long. The bass & synth loops come with DRY & WET exports along with one extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails to allow a better integration in your projects. We have included MIDI files where possible.

What you get is 900MB+ of content broken down into: 773 total files consisting of 706 WAV files [61 bass loops (dry+wet), 25 clap & snare loops, 62 sound effects, 25 hat loops, 38 percussion loops, 51 synth loops (dry+wet), 33 top loops, 20 vocals, 391 one shots], 27 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, Halion) and 40 MIDI files. Everything is key and tempo labeled (124-128 BPM) and delivered as 24bit 44.1Khz WAV files.

All of the sounds presented in the audio demos are available in this sample pack. Don't let the demo fool you as there's so much more valuable content inside.